March 30 – 31, 2024

What endures across time and space? Join us for a series of timeless works that spotlight singular voices within the collective music-making experience. Revisit memories and create new ones together with LACO and guest artists John Holiday and Amanda Forsythe.  

J.S.Bach: Suite from the Easter Oratorio, BWV 249
Giovanni Battista Pergolesi: Stabat Mater
W.A.Mozart: Symphony No. 40 in G minor, K. 550

Jaime Martín, Conductor
Amanda Forsythe, Soprano 
John Holiday, Countertenor