April 12 & 18, 2019

No events

There are no scheduled events. Please check back soon!

LACO’s “In Focus” series concludes with two 20th-century masterpieces for violin and cello by Maurice Ravel and Zoltán Kodály, and Debussy’s soulful String Quartet in G minor.

Margaret Batjer, curator
Musicians of Los Angeles Chamber Orchestra

Kodaly Duo for Violin and Cello
Ravel Duo for Violin and Cello
Debussy String Quartet in G minor