February 28, 2019

No events

There are no scheduled events. Please check back soon!

Set in out of the ordinary locales, SESSION is a unique experience where LACO musicians join forces with compelling composers. Each program is designed to fit the unique properties of a space and test ideas about the relationship between performers and audience. SESSION pintscher is curated by composer Matthias Pintscher in collaboration with Four Larks.

Grisey Stele
Berg Four pieces for clarinet and piano
Matthias Pintscher Study II for Treatise on the Veil
Matthias Pintscher Uriel
Ravel Three Poemes de Stephane Mallarme
Xenakis Rebonds A