February 24, 2022

Enjoy Mozart’s playful Divertimento for String Trio, viola, and cello, written on the heels of the composer’s brilliant final three symphonies. The evening comes to an end with Antonin Dvořák’s majestic Serenade for Winds, a work that features a fascinating combination of oboes, clarinets, bassoons, french horns, cello, and double bass. 



Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Divertimento for String Trio

Antonín Dvorák: Serenade for Winds, Op. 44

Calendar for LACO: Mozart + Dvorák

  • 7:30pm

    The Broad Stage

    1310 11th Street Santa Monica, CA