February 3 – 4

Where does contentment lie? Rejoice in the Baroque series featuring Concertmaster + Director of Chamber Music Margaret Batjer and bass-baritone Dashon Burton.  This all-Bach lineup is helmed by the composer’s Ich Habe Genug (“I have enough”) cantata, a reflection on gratitude and the power of perspective.  

Orchestral Suite No. 1 in C major, BWV 1066
Concerto for Flute, Violin, and Harpsichord, BWV 1044
Ich Habe Genug, BWV 82
Concerto for Three Violins, BWV 1064R


Margaret Batjer, Leader
Dashon Burton, Bass